The boycott is just Kashin. Journalists argued about a place in Russian culture

The editor-in-chief of The New Times magazine, journalist Evgenia Albats, and countless handshaking forces that joined her, fiercely attacked journalist Oleg Kashin for insufficient ...

Alexander Zhuchkovsky “85 days of Slavyansk”

Finally, the first good work on the military history of a very recent past has appeared - on the defense of Slavyansk (April - July 2014). This is the glorious and heroic page of our very ...

“Bridge” that failed

Widely announced the film “Crimean Bridge. Made with love! ”, Directed by Tigran Keosayan, fails at the box office. Screenwriter of the film “Crimean Bridge” and ...

Out of focus

A rubric about things and phenomena that surround us.

“Bridge” that failed

Widely announced the film “Crimean Bridge. Made with love! ”, Directed by Tigran Keosayan, fails at the box office. The scriptwriter of the film “Crimean Bridge” and the director of the film “Crimean Bridge”, they ...

Praise the atomic angels

Nuclear apocalypse soon! The luckiest of us will go to PARADISE as a STRAIGHT Not long ago, a supercomputer developed back in 1970 s predicted the end of civilization as we know it in 2040, as reported by Daily Express. Against the background of this wonderful news ...

Russian subculture

The writer Konstantin Krylov complained in his last interview that not one of his own, and especially the national subculture, had developed, and those that had ideological centers were located in the west, and their appearance did not interact ...

Judgment night of cinema

About a month ago I watched The Purge trilogy, better known in Russia under the title “Judgment Night” ... and then I discovered that there is another fourth film. But watch it, damn it, I will not even for money. I wanted to get acquainted with the franchise for a long time: ...

Vespa on social networks

Materials that you will not find on the site

Бойкот просто Кашина. Журналисты поспорили о месте в русской культуре

Главный редактор журнала «The New Times» журналистка Евгения Альбац и примкнувшие к ней бесчисленные рукопожатные силы, ожесточенно атаковали журналиста Олега Кашина за недостаточное...

Александр Жучковский “85 дней Славянска”

Наконец-то появился первый хороший труд по военной истории совсем недавнего прошлого – об обороне Славянска (апрель – июль 2014). Это славная и героическая страница нашей самой...

“Мост”, который провалился

Широко анонсированный фильм “Крымский мост. Сделано с любовью!”, снятый режиссёром Тиграном Кеосаяном, проваливается в прокате. Сценарист фильма “Крымский мост” и...

Вне фокуса

Рубрика о вещах и явлениях, что нас окружают.

Бойкот просто Кашина. Журналисты поспорили о месте в русской культуре

Главный редактор журнала «The New Times» журналистка Евгения Альбац и примкнувшие к ней бесчисленные рукопожатные силы, ожесточенно атаковали журналиста Олега Кашина за недостаточное уважение к украинской культуре и культурам других малых народов...

Александр Жучковский “85 дней Славянска”

Наконец-то появился первый хороший труд по военной истории совсем недавнего прошлого – об обороне Славянска (апрель – июль 2014). Это славная и героическая страница нашей самой новейшей истории. Александр Жучковский в Славянске Александр...

“Мост”, который провалился

Широко анонсированный фильм “Крымский мост. Сделано с любовью!”, снятый режиссёром Тиграном Кеосаяном, проваливается в прокате. Сценарист фильма “Крымский мост” и режиссёр фильма “Крымский мост”, они же...

Восславьте атомных ангелов

Ядерный АПОКАЛИПСИС скоро! Cамые счастливые из нас попадут в РАЙ как МУЧЕНИКИ Не так давно суперкомпьютер, разработанный еще в 1970-х предсказал конец цивилизации как мы ее знаем в 2040 году, как сообщает Daily Express. На фоне этой чудесной новости...

Русская субкультура

Писатель Константин Крылов посетовал в своём последнем интервью на то что ни одной собственной, а тем более национальной субкультуры так и не сложилось, а у тех что были идейные центры находились на западе, и их внешний вид никак не взаимодействовал...

Судная ночь киноискусства

Примерно месяц назад я посмотрел трилогию The Purge, более известную в России под названием “Судная ночь”… а затем обнаружил, что есть ещё четвёртый фильм. Но смотреть его, чёрт возьми, не буду даже за деньги. Ознакомиться с франшизой хотел давно:...

Vespa в социальных сетях

Материалы, которые Вы не найдете на сайте